Search here:

Blog

Global Fund

Regional Communities and Civil Society Consultation on the Next Global Fund Strategy

DATE: 9 December 2020
TIME: 14h – 16h (Bangkok); 12.30h – 14.30h (Delhi); 13.30h – 15.30h (Yangon); 15h – 17h (Manila)

A virtual regional community and civil society consultation, as part of a broader regional CS Engagement Roadmap, will be co-convened by APCASO/APCRG and GFAN Asia Pacific, and in partnership with regional key populations and CSO networks and platforms: ACT! AP, Regional Malaria CSO Platform, GMS, APN+, APNSW, APTN, ICW AP, ANPUD, YVC, and Youth Lead. The consultation will contribute to the set of objectives outlined in the Engagement Roadmap and aim to support effective community and civil society engagement and input in the strategy development process from the region.

Register here: https://bit.ly/33kVROS

No Comments

Post a Comment

%d bloggers like this: